Back to search

Foxford Atelier

Foxford, Co Mayo
Reviews (6) 4/5
  • Info
  • Reviews

Welcome to Foxford Atelier. 

We specialise in elegant and beautiful hand-made wedding stationery. 

Our wedding invitations come in a variety of different styles from laser cut, embossed, vintage to modern styles. We offer other bespoke wedding stationery such as Evening invitations, RSVP Cards, Save the Date, Menus, Table name, Place cards, Table plans. We design and print Mass booklets, Mass leaflets, Mass scrolls, Thank you Cards. 

The possibilities are endless with lots of designs from which to select. We design a wide range of different styles to reflect you wedding theme, colour and budget. 

Please visit our Facebook page - shop section where you can view more pictures of our designs. 

We would be delighted to hear from you and be a part of your Big Day. 

With us you impress your guest before your special day comes!


6 reviews
Quality of service4.1/5
Added 23rd Mar 2020
Wedding 29th May 2020
Amazing quality, beautifully done, highly recommend
Added 16th Mar 2018
Wedding 1st Feb 2018
easy to deal with and very reasonable good quality paper.
Gina Guinan
Added 14th Aug 2015
Wedding 6th Nov 2015
Really pleased with the service we received from 3M Atelier. Nothing we asked for was too much trouble, from sourcing the colour of the ribbon to match our bridesmaids to changing the paper. We received our invitations just 2 days ago and they're absolutely beautiful and ready to send out. I had done lots of research on invitations and the price was, without doubt the best in the market, especially for the quality of the finished product. Our wedding is in Ireland but we live in the UK and they even couriered the invitations to us free of charge. An absolute pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend them.
Added 29th May 2015
Wedding 15th Apr 2015
Got my wedding invitations,RSVP cards & next day cards from this company.Dealing with a lovely lady called mazena.She was so helpful with my order.Would highly recommend ????????
Lisa O'Sullivan
Added 22nd Apr 2015
Wedding 14th Feb 2015
We got our wedding invitations from 3M Atelier and they are fabulous. Great quality and value for money. Marzena was very helpful and provides a prompt and friendly service. Can't recommend this company enough.
Denise Mc Cann
Added 14th May 2020
Wedding 14th Feb 2014
We ordered our wedding booklets from this business at an expense of €275. The booklets were due to be delivered 2 days before the wedding. I arrived home from a day of appointments to find they had not been delivered. I contacted the business. They said they would be delivered the following day. The following day (the day before our wedding) after a busy day of appointments I arrived home to once again find that the booklets had not been delivered. I contacted the business. They did not even know that the package had not been delivered as they had not been tracking the package. They gave me a tracking number to locate the package but told me it was with a different courier company than it later transpired to be. I asked them to assure me that the package would be delivered in time for the ceremony to either the grooms house who would be going to the church early or to the church itself as there would be nobody at our house to receive the package. No such assurance was given. So at 11pm the night before my wedding I was forced to contact another business to source booklets that would definitely be ready and at the church in time for our ceremony. I sent an email to Foxfordatelier to inform them of this and that I would be seeking a full refund due to the poor service and lack of product received. I received an extremely unprofessional and hurtful response the following morning, the morning of my wedding, and was extremely upset by this. From that point my bridesmaid took over contact with this business until I returned from honeymoon. Upon return I once again reiterated the facts of the situation that had occurred and restated our request for a full refund. This was not given and they have failed to respond to messages sent since. I would not recommend this service to anyone. The stress and upset they caused us on the day before and day of our wedding was in my opinion disgraceful and I believe we are fully entitled to a refund as we received no product at the end of all of this as well as an extremely unprofessional service.
Response from Foxford Atelier
Hi Denise, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you feel disappointed. Unfortunately, there seems to have been an issue with the delivery which was outside of our control. We did all we could to make sure this gets to you on time. We even paid over €100 extra shipping fee to make it express. DPD lost the parcel in Dublin for a day and then delayed the delivery for one more day. Still from what we can see the delivery seems to have reached you on time as emails and DPD logs indicate. Best regards, The Foxford Atelier Team
Show more reviews
Please share your experience

Tell us about your experience with this supplier.

Write a review

Contact Information

Request Pricing
Call us now
Visit our website
Add to favourites